Hard Decisions

If I could only buy one more pair of shoes this year…

Should I pick a pair of Alexander Wang oxfords or the pony haired heels by Camilla Skovgaard?

Tough decision!!

I found the predecessor of Alexander Wang’s spring 2011 oxfords at a sale at Barneys. Unfortunately, as with all AW sale items.. they don’t last long, and the only size left was a painfully toe-scrunching 5. Defeated, I vowed to find them online. Still defeated, but am now presented with Ines oxfords version 2.0 – minus the architectural heel and punched up with patent leather – they are not as awesome as my dream oxfords, but are a fine substitute. I love the pointed toebox. And these are like flats – flats are comfortable.

Pony-haired shoes… thats what my boyfriend owes me from a lost bet, and we found these at my favorite store Oak. Although he had offered, I never went through with letting him make the purchase because… well, it was just a bet, nothing serious, and the full price of these shoes do cause some serious damage. But now, its on sale.

What’s a girl to do?!!

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

2 comments

  1. Pingback: My Christmas Wishlist « The Dressing Room

Leave a Reply

