The Holidays Are Here!

Tonight will be one of those nights where my life would be much easier if I could create 2 additional clones of myself.

It’s party night!

Had I mentioned that the Burberry Prorsum boots would be a major investment and would look great with anything? Not an exclusion to that thought, I think it looks just fine with the green and gold brocade Miu Miu dress I bought a couple of years ago.

So if I had 3 of me, here’s what would go down:

One I would send to my uncle’s holiday party, always a fun time full of lots of booze, lots of food, lots of loud people, and karaoke. Enough drinks and I’d be dancing all night.

Another I would send to the W Downtown, where the opening party for their new skating rink/bar – Skating in the Sky – is taking place. Ice skating, on a rooftop, overlooking downtown, with passed cocktails, small bites, and hopefully a gorgeous atmosphere would make for a fabulous time.

The last I would send to the Hudson Terrace for a fundraiser party to benefit Toys for Tots. I mostly want to go to drop off a toy mini foosball game that I got as a thank you gift (don’t ask, long crazy story). Besides, who doesn’t love a party on a rooftop?

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

Leave a Reply

