My Christmas Wishlist

Dear Santa, I’ve been good! I helped pick up a box the fedex guy dropped the other day when a huge gust of wind blew his handcart over. That was my one good deed for the year.

Burberry aviator booties ($1095), which I’m sure is on nearly every girl’s wishlist this year, came super close to being mine. Tried them on at Bloomies, but decided on the sleeker shearling-less pair instead which had the appeal of making my legs appear miles longer. Still, the dear shearling would have provided some nice cushioning.

Burberry trench with leather belt ($2395) because every girl needs a Burberry trench. Classic. (P.S. Can I put the whole F/W’11 Burberry Prorsum collection on my list?)

Sass and Bide dress ($718), would love to rock this on NYE. The studded shoulder harness, steel grey color, definitely a party dress.

Chanel Fantasy Fur Booties (+$1000) – love furry feet. Might explain why I still keep my cat around… ahh Pepper and her adorable little white booted feet!

A magical Rodarte chiffon dress (on sale for $5175, great sale huh?)… it wouldn’t be a wishlist if it didn’t have at least one absolutely unaquirable fantasy piece.

And of course… either of these.

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

Leave a Reply

