The Best of 2010

The Best Gift:

Prada coat from the bf. Warm.. and brown.

The Best Buy:

French Connection dress – my default work dress when I just need to toss something on.

The Best Thing I Decided Not To Keep:

As much as I loved the strong shoulder trend… this Camilla and Marc jacket would have sat in my closet too often to justify the purchase 😦

The Splurge:

According to my accountant, everything I buy should be considered a splurge! Can I justify this purchase though by saying that I got it for +30% off?

Best Accessory Purchase:

Tom Ford Pablo sunglasses. With interchangeable lenses, its like 2 sunglasses in 1!!

Best Deal:

Finding the Acne Darko Bardot dress on ebay. LOVE the dramatic flare at the hips!

Happy 2011! Let’s hope this year is full of as many beautiful things as ’10.

Thressasfour dress. Best Super-Tight Super-Sexy Neoprene Dress.

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

2 comments

  1. That Prada coat is divine – you’ve got one good bf!

Leave a Reply

