Head Start

Hubby’s birthday is 2 days before Christmas, which always makes the holidays that much more a gift-giving crunch time… Boys are so hard to shop for! Luckily this year I’m ahead of the game! I should win a prize for best partner ever because I’ve got the birthday present down and I already know what I am getting him for christmas. Now the only thing I have to worry about is making sure I don’t spend the money allocated towards his present on myself!!

But how do you resist an excellent pair of Helmut Lang leather leggings?! I tried these on last night at Bloomie’s…paired with a slouchy sweater, it’s the perfect outfit for ushering in the cold winter weather…which we haven’t seen any of yet here in NY. Not that I’m complaining. I miss summer.

20111129-112227.jpg

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

Leave a Reply

