Early Christmas

I am a very lucky girl to have a hubby who doesn’t make fun of my curiously intense passion for fashion. In fact, he indulges it a bit too much.

For example? He gave me an early Xmas gift – gift cards to spend at Saks – with a shoe department so big, it has it’s own zip code!!! (I think it’s an exaggeration, but odds are higher I’d find something to love here and I am not going to complain!)

Hello, new friend.

20111220-230845.jpg
Also known as Item #2 on my wishlist

20111220-231200.jpg

20111220-231215.jpg
Louboutin Splash Fur Platforms. Even the cat approves.

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

Leave a Reply

