The Long Weekend is Here!!

Ahhhhh. In about 15 minutes I will be doing cartwheels down the street.

Kel is away this weekend on his bachelor party trip so I have the whole apartment to myself! Waaahhahahah! Sure, I’ll miss him, and he even left me a lovely surprise which I found when I got home 🙂

20120525-184629.jpg
He can be the sweetest sometimes!

Another wonderful present last night? My order from Adidas came in!! Stella McCartney, you are amazing! Now I have a cycling top

20120525-185036.jpg

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

Leave a Reply

