Dress Drama

Please, let this be the end to my dress drama…

Several weeks after the dress I ordered 4 months ago came in, I saw THE dress of my dreams online. After much communication between myself and the store manager of said dress designer, I stole a lunch break from work to run over to the boutique to try it on. 

I. LOVED. IT.

And then, I bought it. Today. 

I’m so giddy with excitement, I can’t wait for it to arrive – in 3 months!!! AAAHHHH I hate waiting.

But this will be worth it, I’m sure! I wish I could show you what it looks like, but I gotta save it for the wedding!!! I guarantee you, it is unbelievable. And SO me.

And I continue working my butt off for the body of my dreams! Onwards! Yoga in 2 hours.

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

Leave a Reply

