Let the *Games* Begin!

It is officially MY wedding season! If you can only see my calendar – I’ve got a lot of fantastic events coming up – and I can’t wait! There are 2 weddings over 1 weekend in August, separated only by 1 day of baby shower festivities, and a wedding extravaganza that is 3 days of celebrations + a full week prior to traipse across Europe in September, followed by my own wedding day, 2 weeks later, and what is (for now) a final wedding to mark the end of 2012 and the beginning of holiday season on the 1st of December.

Oh. My. God.

This is definitely more excitement than stress, although I will probably feel differently once September hits!

My wedding. 2 more months. Yay!

About The Oven is Not for Clothes!

Used to be "Single and cooking in the city", but let this be a lesson, Ladies Itching To Wed, once you learn how to cook, you'll be reeling in good catch ;) Does anyone read this thing!?

Leave a Reply

